Jan Øivind Ruud shows the best time on Time Attack!

Quite a crowdy Gatebil Extreme Time Attack we had at this beautiful, sunny afternoon in Gatebil! Amazing atmosphere in the pits and on the track and a lot of new and old names in our line-up!

This time Jan Øivind Ruud with his Stealth-B7 showed the best time 1:22.599, and took the victory of Time Attack, which also means that we will see him in front of the crowd – in poll position at tomorrows Gatebil Extreme Race #7! Congratulations to the drivers!

PLACENameCarNRBest Tm InPoints
1Jan Øivind RuudStealth-B71031:22.599120
2Kai Roger BakkenLotus Esprit Replica511:25.466106
3Andreas VaaPorsche 997 RSR901:26.42596
4Pål Rickard EidsvoldPorsche 935211:26.85588
5Bjørn BonesBMW M3 E36321:27.47682
6Stian HermansenMitsubishi EVO IV381:27.79376
7Sverre Johan LundalUltima GTR61:28.36770
8Hans Jørgen AnderssonPorche 997 GT3 Cup761:28.73366
9Lilo FyrileivPraga R1T7111:29.26862
10Kjell FrykåsFord Anglia411:30.05558
11Rino RostadSolution F (M3)3311:30.89556
12Ronny TeigenPorsche 996 Cup1621:31.16754
13Trond Sverre HagenBMW E36801:31.81452
14Christian JørgensenBMW E46 M31661:32.15750
15Kjetil TeigenAudi Quattro A2261:32.92548
16Vidar JødahlBMW M3 E30941:33.83146
17Jarko AnderssonBMW M5 E34341:35.23144
18Morten HaugenChevrolet Camaro1101:36.14342
19Anders HagstrømBMW E30541:36.89640
20Raimond NornesBMW M3 E36 Flossman1131:36.90838
21Stig BredesenFord Escort14536


Extreme Race #7 – Saturday 14:00
Extreme Race #8 – Sunday 15:10