Gatebil Extreme Season 2022 show

29th of October during the Oslo Motorshow weekend, Gatebil had the annual Gatebil Extreme end-of-the-season dinner and prize giving ceremony for Gatebil Extreme Race and TimeAttack series. This was hosted in Lillestøm Folkets hus – short distance from Oslo Motorshow, where Gatebil had its stand.

Thanks to Brian James Trailers!

We used the opportunity to thank our Gatebil Extreme partner – Brian James Trailers for supporting the Extreme series and called CEO and owner Tilhengernor AS , Strategy, marketing and sales – Leiv O. Barlaup to the stage.
See video

Results and prize giving ceremony

After a tasty Tapas dinner, it was time to celebrate our heroes – Extreme drivers! We started with Gatebil Extreme Time Attack top 10:

1Kai Roger BakkenLotus Esperit480
2Andreas VaaPorsche 997 RSR414
3Hans FrisakPorsche 991 Cup414
4Torger JohansenChevrolet Camaro308
5Kjetil TeigenAudi quattro A2278
6Vidar JødahlBMW M3266
7Jarko AnderssonBMW M5256
8Hans Jørgen AnderssonPorsche 997 Cup252
9Ronny TeigenPorsche 996 Cup202
10Börje HanssonAudi urQuattro170

and then it was time for Gatebil Extreme Race series top 10:

1Kai Roger BakkenLotus Esperit replika886
2Hans FrisakPorsche 991 Cup820
3Andreas VaaPorsche 997 RSR816
4Torger JohansenChevrolet Camaro708
5Vidar JødahlBMW M3638
6Ronny TeigenPorsche 996 Cup594
7Jarko AnderssonBMW M5590
8Kjetil TeigenAudi quattro A2542
9Hans Jørgen AnderssonPorsche 997 Cup500
10Christian JørgensenBMW E46 M3294

Gatebil Extreme Season 2022 Recap video

We also wanted to say thanks to our speakers, who has been with Gatebil Extreme throughout this season as they have also been for many many seasons before – Jan Gunnar Halstvedt and Arild Dyrkorn.

Attraction for the evening was the photo wall and our DJ – Joachim Waagaard:

Prize giving gallery
More info
Photo wall gallery
More info
All photos of the night
More info