Kai Roger Bakken wins Time Attack

As season is progressing, Kai Roger Bakken (Lotus Esprit Replica) keeps on scoring more and more points. Since last event on Rudskogen racetrack in July where Kai Roger Bakken took 3rd place in TimeAttack with time 1:29,6, he has managed to get the time down to 1:23,8 leaving Andreas Vaa (Porsche 997 RSR) with the second best time this weekend 1:24,8.

In third place at Time Attack this friday we have our guest driver Mads Siljehaug in KTM GT2 with the score 1:25,6. He’s beautiful car definitely took our attention.

Hans Frisak (Porsche 911 Cup) who took second place in Time Attack in July event, also got his score down one second since the last Time Attack to 1:27,0 and is accordingly taking 4th place today.

5th position is taken by Pål Rickard Eidsvold (Porsche 935), who scored 1:27,3.

And in the 6th position today we have Torger Johansen (Chevrolet Camaro) with 01.27,3.

Congratulations to our drivers!

PlaceNameCarCar#Best TimePoints
1Kai Roger BakkenLotus Esprit Replica5101:23.8120
2Andreas VaaPorsche 997 RSR9001:24.8106
3Mads Siljehaug*KTM GT22401:25.60
4Hans FrisakPorsche 911 GT36501:27.096
5Pål Rickard EidsvoldPorsche 93521001:27.388
6Torger JohansenChevrolet Camaro1401:27.382
7Hans Jørgen AnderssonPorche 997 GT3 Cup7601:27.576
8Kjell FrykåsFord Anglia4101:30.770
9Lars Christian StugaardBMW M34501:31.066
10Raimond NornesBMW M3 E36 Flossmann11301:31.362
11Kjetil TeigenAudi Quattro A22601:31.458
12Kjetil FinneProsport 30007001:31.556
13Kenneth AxemarkChevrolet Monte Carlo3101:31.554
14Vidar TømmeråsAudi TT9901:33.152
15Ronny TeigenPorsche 996 Cup16201:33.850
16Marcus ÖstlidChevrolet Corvette C6 GT21001:34.948
17Jarko AnderssonBMW M5 E343401:35.546
18Vidar JødahlBMW M3 E309401:35.944
19Christian JørgensenBMW E46 M316601:37.042
20Robert SlettenBMW E3614201:51.740
21Dan MønsterToyota Supra11101:55.838

*Mads Siljehaug is a guest driver on this event in Gatebil Extreme, and will not take points in Gatebil Extreme Timeattack series.